Foto Friday

Standard

Right…so…remember when I decided that I would do this daily photo thing this month?  Yeah, that was before realizing I don’t have my camera cable with me.  So now we have Fabulous Foto Fridays!  I’m excited.  🙂

And because it’s all I have, we’ll start off with some really crappy phone pics!

Here’s my week:

Herbie sighting! This amuses me to no end.

In training for St. Patrick’s Day.

Check out the awesome clover on the foam!

One day it’s warm and lovely, the next day is freezing and snowing sideways.  Come on Colorado, we’re ready for Spring!

Holy Brrrr, Batman!

About Tia

I'm a world hobo and have been on the move since Sept 2009! I'm learning LOTS about myself, and maybe... someday... I'll have me all figured out. ;) This blog is an attempt at making sense of all the crazy things in my head. Me = traveler, vegan, minimalist, beer snob, Starbucks-aholic. Hi! *waves*

Leave a Reply

