Foto Friday: Nature in Chile

Standard

Not doing a very good job of keeping up with daily photography, due to lack of usb cord.  Nothing new, so instead I’ll share some of my favorite nature-y pics from Chile.

Quiet volcanic lake in Lican Ray, Chile (near Villarica)

Araucania Tree (national tree of Chile)

View of Volcan Villarica from Pucon, Chile

River rocks in Santa Lucia, Chile

Walking in Bario Providencia, Santiago, Chile

Cactus viewed from the top of Parque Metropolitano in Santiago, Chile

Llama hanging out in one of the biggest "Feria" (fresh foods & handicrafts market), Chillan, Chile

Growing strawberries outside my apartment in Chillan, Chile

LOST on a beach near Concepcion (a few weeks before the earthquake & tsunami wiped out this area)

About Tia

I'm a world hobo and have been on the move since Sept 2009! I'm learning LOTS about myself, and maybe... someday... I'll have me all figured out. ;) This blog is an attempt at making sense of all the crazy things in my head. Me = traveler, vegan, minimalist, beer snob, Starbucks-aholic. Hi! *waves*

Leave a Reply

